“It’s in our Jeans, I mean our Genes!”

Hey Fashbefrienders,

Lately, the Jean material has been trending in everything. Pants, shirts, jackets, skirts, shoes and just about ANYTHING! I been wearing jeans for the whole week since school started. It’s in my jeans, I mean in my Genes! To be a Fashionista, that is. Here’s some styles I put together on my Polyvore account and trends that I’ve been befriending the last couple of days. Hope you enjoy and Remember to Befriend the “Jean” Trend!

PhotoGrid_1442432113120

Back to School: Army Style
Color Therapy
A Mean Jean machine

IMG_20150910_171449

Colorful Style of Fashion Pride

“I Befriend Fashion Daily”. Hope you do too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

