FashBeFriend’s Last Thing Styling

Last Thing Styling refers to the very last thing that I have done when it comes to friendship, fashion, style and beyond. To begin, I’m going to be showing 30 different Trends, Purchases and Fashion brands that I have befriended throughout the last couple months. This gives me a chance to document my purchasing and organize my closet at the same time.

Because my purchases consist of these particular groups, I’ve decided to organize my Friendly Fashion Finds into categories of Jackets, Vests, Shoes, Purses and Accessories.

1). Jackets

From left to right: White Zara jacket, Olive Green H&M long blazer, Tan CHAUS blazer, Toffee Stanley Blacker blazer coat


 

2). Vests

From left to right: Black leather motorcycle fur collared vest, Tan and brown MODA International fur vest, Pin Check brown and cream Cole Brook JL vest



3). Shoes

First Row/left to right: Burgundy/Black H&M booties, Coral/Tan BCBG heels

Second Row/left to right: Floral Steve Madden heels, Red/Grey Adidas sneakers, Black/White H&M loafers

Third Row/left to right: Burgundy/White H&M loafers, Black/Gold ALDO heels, Floral ALDO sandals

Last Row/left to right: Royal Blue/Black Adidas sneakers, Metallic/White Converse sneakers, Tan/Brown heel Timberland boots.


 

4). Bags/Purses

Top left to right: Floral Polka Dot ALDO handbag, Tan H&M tote

Middle Row: Pink Marc Jacobs laptop bag, Metallic ALDO tote, Black H&M handbag, Pink/Black clutch, Leopard clutch

Bottom Row: Floral ALDO phone case/clutch, Leopard Victoria’s Secret phone case/clutch, Tan coin purse, ALDO cylinder clutch. (I also used this one as a glasses case for my reading glasses)



 

5). Accessories

Left/Counter clockwise: Vince Camuto Mint Green earrings, Nordstrom bracelet, Cool Cat white charm watch bracelet, Chanel inspired earrings, Gold studded earrings, Nordstrom diamond earrings.

Right/Counter clockwise: Pink, Dusty Pink, Hot Pink/Mint Green/Black and Black fur ball accessories all from H&M


Some of my favorite stores like H&M, Nordstrom and local thrift stores have daily deals that you can’t deny. DSW and ALDO also sale the most fashionable items and I hope this help you Befriend the Trend. Most of my items come from thrift stores and I promise you that if you visit at least one, you would come out with at one item that you adore.

Befriend Fashion Daily

 

2 thoughts on “FashBeFriend’s Last Thing Styling

Leave a Reply

