Christmas Day in Mariland 

Ooppps!!! I forgot to wish my beautiful followers a Merry Christmas and an overall Happy Holidays from Fashbefriend.com 🙂 (I probably did in the last post but I’m here for my fashion style right now) 

Now I know Christmas was last month and the New Year has begun but I still want to show off my Christmas style. My friends and I attended a Christmas Eve party and I had a great night. We danced, had some drinks and danced some more! I didn’t take much pictures but I did manage to get some good shots that shows my outfit for the night. Hope you enjoyed your holidays and look out for some more post in the near future. 

My outfit details: a red dress from Victoria’s Secret (which I had for years), black suede booties from H&M, (Accessories) a black glitter belt, a gold ALDO watch, gold bangeles, gold hoop earrings, a mini burberry purse and a Santa hat. For make up, I applied a light amount of PRO.conceal HD concealer from L.A. Girl, FITme! liquid foundation from Maybelline NY and L’OREAL Paris True match super blendable power for a nice natural look. 

Don’t forget to “Befriend the Trend” that keeps on trending!! Stay Tuned……. 

Leave a Reply

