Befriend Fashion styles: Quick flick 

wp-1485410822388.jpg

 “Blend in the Water” restaurant in Long Island city this past Sunday had an amazing vibe; Relaxing with a great scenery. And, of course, I loved my outfit. I mixed a bit of Olivia Palermo menswear style with a bit of sexy flirty from my “Land of Style”.

Outfit details

  • Navy Blue H&M trench coat
  • Burgundy/Brown and Navy H&M stripped boyfriend pants suit
  • Brown H&M platform suede
  • Black V-Neck cropped top
  • Forever21 mini bag

ALL Aldo Accessories: watch, earrings and bracelets

Hairstyle: Natural Halo braid (courtesy of YouTube)

I’ve always wanted to pull off a suit without loosing my personal sense of “girly” style. I love menswears and I’m forever inspired by how fashion foward men’s style and fashion makes a woman look. The oversized trend is something of a classic within itself if you ask me, generating from the 80’s and 90’s when I was born and raised. Mens fashion modernized back to a more fitted look from the old 1920’s but I’ve adapted to both oversized and fitted looks.

Here’s A BIT of style Menspiration on the runway below:

Befriending menswear Trends and Fashion styles!!💞

One thought on “Befriend Fashion styles: Quick flick 

Leave a Reply

